I Was Dupped RE: Izzy Stradlin Interview

June 30, 2010 at 12:47 PM (Uncategorized)


I had to delete my last interview with Izzy Stradlin because I found out the person I interviewed was a poser.  I enjoy doing interviews and up until this point, I interviewed very honest and real people.   I’m sorry for this and it won’t happen again.  I will take extra precautions to make sure the person is for real.  Thank you for reading.  Because of you the readers, you make it worthwhile.  I will not disappoint you next time.  Please accept my apology.

Misty

3 Comments

  1. Rick said,

    Are you serious That wasn’t Izzy? How did you discover that ? Here I am thinking he is sending me an autographed photo for my son in law.

  2. Misty Wilkins said,

    Yes I am serious. I’m sorry. There were a few things I won’t mention but also Slash called him out on Twitter.

  3. Rusteia said,

    So Sorry to hear that!!

Leave a comment