Destiny Has Called

October 22, 2009 at 7:40 PM (Uncategorized)


The 1st time I went to Washington State, it felt like home and that was about 15 years ago. I never stopped talking about it and always wanted to go back.   I did go back; last week.  I need to explain some things before I go any further with this.

I’ve never been lucky in love.  I was always disappointed and frustrated. I would cry myself and my soul to sleep many nights and I would dream about that right person for me.  The one who would “get me”, the one who would just know me and love me for who I am.  Someone who would be in sync with me at every movement; at every point. He would look into my eyes and see my soul and my future- vice versa.  He would be not only my lover, but my best friend,cheerleader, supporter and my guide. He would make me laugh and also accept my silliness. This love encompasses everything and you feel whole and at peace.  The exact feeling is indescribable.

I have now found that now.  Perhaps we already knew before we met again after so long.  He was in my life before, but we hardly knew each other then. I think these 12-13 years of growing and having our experiences made us for “this” at this time.  I suppose we don’t really know why this has happened now, but it has. This is more/extra of a reason why I’m moving to Washington.  Not only because I love it there and when I landed, a voice told me “You are home” but also because I found true love.

I realized other things as well.  Lately, in this past year, I felt that I needed a change- something new.  I had an epiphany and thought that I needed to leave Ohio. Things like not finding a job yet, not getting certain things for my room I need, writing again and reconnecting with him among other various things have made me realize that these signs were here and I wasn’t noticing them at the time.

I am taking actions now so I can move to Washington.  I started applying for jobs, made some contacts and now the Universe knows of my plans.  I’m manifesting my desires so they can become a reality.  If I had one wish right now, I wish that I would come into a large sum of money so I can just take off with my cats into his arms now. But, until then, I will keep plugging away, anxiously waiting to see him with open arms and begin my new life.

Love,

Misty

3 Comments

  1. Cynthia said,

    Good luck with your journey. It sounds like you’ve made great progress over the past few months, proving that you’re on the right track.

    Knowing that someone you love is waiting on you helps out a great deal, I’m sure. So happy to hear things are looking up in that department for you, too.

    I’m in your corner. 🙂

  2. Carey said,

    I am so glad that everything is starting to happen for you! I look forward to seeing you now when I go “home!”
    Love you darlin,
    Carey

  3. Christine said,

    I AM SOOO HAPPY FOR YOU!!! I know what you mean by “needing a change” “wanting to move away”…I’ve been feeling like that myself for a looong time!! But i think it’s gonna take me meeting that someone special to do so too-ya know! Cause otherwise…what’s the point of moving elsewhere if you are still not happy-ya know!! It might be the same thing? feeling like I’m stuck in a rut!!

    I wish you well my friend! and we gotta get together!! seriously!

    BIG HUGS,C 🙂

Leave a Reply

