30!!

July 26, 2009 at 9:03 PM (Uncategorized)


I turned 30 on July 24th.  Last year, it kind of bothered me.  When 2009 rolled around, I made some positive changes in my life and realized turning 30 was going to be the best thing that ever happened to me.  I know this new era will bring great things into my life.  I will finally do what I want to do with persistence.  I need to follow my dream and write.  I am going to write a novel and give it my full dedication.  This is something I HAVE to do.  I know what I want to write about; now I just need to put it on paper. (so to speak)

I am thankful for my friends.  They have supported me in my hopes and dreams and know I can do this.  Without my friends, I wouldn’t be where I am today.

I also want to thank them for throwing me a great birthday party.  I had a wonderful time and I feel loved.  It was great to see everyone happy and laughing.

I love you all; remember that always.

3 Comments

  1. Christine said,

    aww-that’s so great-glad you had a good birthday! luv your dress! writing a book…good for you! you go girl! YOU CAN DOOO IT!!! hugs,C 🙂

  2. tammymstephens said,

    I am glad I got to know you this year and felt honored to celebrate your birthday with you!

  3. Carey said,

    This year is going to be AWESOME for you! And not only because you met me! LOL!
    There are great things in store for you!
    I can’t wait to read your novel!
    Cheers to a great year!
    😉
    Carey

Leave a Reply

